Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

KASH AND DAVID Outstanding five stars !!! Salesman very humble down to earth and truly amazing MY family and I are forever customers talk about going above and beyond I would recommend absolutely 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

The representative that helped us was phenomenal, very personable, friendly, and patient. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Got a new car today at Southern Buick!!! Jim put in a lot of time to make sure I was happy with what I got!!! Jeff made sure I got the best finance I could get with all the good stuff!!! They were so serious about the southern hospitality!!! : )

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2024

Due to computer issues outside their control, it took quite a bit of time and numerous phone calls from my husband to reschedule the repairs. I love my 2019 KIA Optima and appreciate the efforts made to repair it.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Great job really appreciate Blake & Julie

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2024

I had to take my Buick there while I was on Vacation from Florida. They were able to get the updates and modules changed so that I could make it back to Florida safely. Everyone was extremely helpful, attentive and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great Service Department, working with customer open for quick service minor service before closing week days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Julie was amazing… THE smoothest car buying experience EVER!!!! Absolutely amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

RT had everything taken care very quickly, thank you RT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I'm always concerned the complimentary inspection is really not being completed in full or just completed using previous information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Phenomenal experience. Jim was a prompt and professional salesman who really went the extra mile to help facilitate the deal I received on a truck. He even went out of his way to provide transportation when personal matters arose. Top notch salesman! Ka$h was next level. His energy and expertise are second to none. It was very clear that he has the customer's best interest in mind. Relatable on many levels, Ka$h was exceptional to work with and I really felt I was being taken care of. Would highly recommend (as I already have)!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Fast and reliable services while giving me back my vehicle in a cleaner state than when I dropped it off!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Mike was my service advisor. Very helpful and courteous and polite. Mike is the best service advisor at GMC Virginia Beach.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I'm satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I have purchased 2 trucks from them, each time was a good experience, the service they provide is 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had a great experience from the beginning when Jim met me outside, all the way to when Kash helped me find the deal that was best for me. As a young guy, I was worried about being taken advantage of, but nothing but the opposite happened, Jim and Kash both treated me with respect and helped me understand the process of buying a truck. I appreciate them both working with me for hours to make sure I made the right/smart purchase. Love my new truck! Will be returning for another when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Kash and Wes were wonderful and helped make the paperwork a breeze!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

My wife and I just purchased a 2024 KIA SPORTAGE Hybrid. Michelle, our salesperson was great. She knows the product and ensured we got the vehicle we really wanted. She is very patient in educating us with all the high tech features on the car. Kash makes the financial parts simple and painless. Also, we want to thank Brett for his helpfulness and understanding. And I have to give a shout out to our “backup” salesperson, Phyllis. LOL. Everyone at the dealership makes you feel comfortable and welcome. This is the 3rd KIA vehicle we have purchased at this dealership. The ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Excellent customer service from Vinnie, Kash, and Joe. Come shop!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Have been going to this dealership for a long time, always felt comfortable waiting there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great quick work thank you.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

My Guy KASH is the man.He got us a great deal and I love my KIA Telluride. Phyllis was also a pleasure to work with. Come see them immediately!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Quick and easy oil change. However, the phone system is jacked up. Called 4 days in a row, no answer and left messages to make appt

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Had an amazing experience working at Southern Auto with Kash Rafiq and TJ Caforio. I came in solo for my purchase and was a little nervous, but everyone made me feel super comfortable and the process went smoothly! I would definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service I wasn’t in there long did my oil change fast and they were very nice miss Rebecca miss Ashley

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Dave was our service advisor. He was extremely thorough and professional and pointed us in the right direction for the future. We will be back for service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Very professional and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very professional good attitude very knowledgeable really fast at getting to informed me. Time in getting vecic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great staff on time service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Fast service with total trust in the work, even if it was just a state inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Greeted with a smile and great service. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I recently purchased a new GMC truck from here and had an excellent experience. The staff, especially Rafiq and Chris were knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to my needs. The dealership had a great selection of quality trucks, and the buying process was smooth and transparent, with no pressure. The after-sales service has been exceptional, with follow-ups to ensure my satisfaction. I highly recommend Southern GMC VA Beach for their outstanding customer service and seamless buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Service was excellent, Mr Kenny has been very helpful and supportive. The steering wheel replacement was easy and well performed. The only thing, but not related to Kenny, is the issue with the tonneau cover I reported since las June. The tonneau cover came with the truck when I bought it, but unfortunately it was not installed properly and leaks. Hope this issue is resolved soon with the tonneau supplier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My original review was a bit harsh. RT in service called me personally and after a discussion about service, he made it right!! He thanked me for my candor and I thanked him for calling personally and listening to what I had to say. I LOVE my KIA Sorento and would recommend you buy from Southern.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

It is great place get a new car and get maintenance done to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I am very happy with the excellent service that Rebecca, the service advisor, gave me yesterday. She is very competent, kind, intelligent, educated, charismatic and has an exemplary work ethic. Don't let her go away from KIA!! She has been the best service advisor I've ever known! Thanks to her, I ended up getting three extra mayor maintenance for my Kia Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

so far I've only had my oil changes done there but I've been satisfied with your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Exceptional customer service. The listened to all my concerns & looked into issues when there was uncertainty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Beyond pleased with the service with my now 3rd purchase of a vehicle in the family. The customer service is friendly and knowledgeable and they aim to please. Ppl shouldn't sleep on this place for decent prices and clean cars.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service dept was able to pinpoint the problem I was having with my car and gave the repair cost. My car now runs very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I always have a pleasant experience when I come to have my car serviced. The service writer is happy to assist with my needs, and went out of his way to walk me into the waiting area while my car is serviced. When the work was completed, he came back and explained what is next to be done, and gave me my key. Wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I had a good experience working with the Southern Buick GMC staff. I found a car at the dealership online and Nicky assisted to set up an appointment to check out the vehicle. When I arrived, JD assisted to find the vehicle and took it on a test drive. He was professional and transparent with the sale. He answered all questions and concerns I addressed. We were able to close out a deal for a vehicle for my mother. We kept in constant communication to return before buying the vehicle. I would recommend asking for JD if you’re looking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Ashley was amazing. She helped me figure everything out. She helped me with all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I have ALWAYS experienced an elevated level of professionalism; attention to detail; and a general attitude of "customer service first!" throughout the Service center. This experience merely reinforced this!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The employees are very respectful and helpful. My car was repaired quickly and I was notified promptly. They took the time to answer all of my questions. Thankyou.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

My first car purchase!! Sleek 4Runner with a great price and even better service. Thank you to Josh Fenelus, Julie Nicholas, and Tim Folwaczny! I am STOKED!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great experience outstanding Customer Service provided by Tim Folwaczeny, Julie Nicola and Josh Fenelvs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

They are very friendly and answer all of my questions thoroughly. Wesley has been extremely helpful on many instances with getting the job done and getting me back on the road quickly. I work nights and it is difficult to get things done in the daytime. Wesley always makes it work. Thank you again. Daundee Limon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

All good!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

My service tech , Mike, was the best!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

If you come here ask for Treyvon! One of the best in the business and will get you a fire deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Treyvon in finance did an amazing job helping me and finding me an affordable deal, I was nervous walking in but walked out extremely happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

My visit with Southern Buick this week was very pleasant. Everyone was very helpful. Ashley helped me and she was so helpful and friendly ! Thanks Ashley!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Had oil changed and tires rotated done promptly and representative was courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The service was pleasant and the staff was sure to keep me updated every step of the way. JT and the 2 ladies in front were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Highly recommend! Mike provided me with the best service and made sure I was good to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Come in for an oil change and it was finished ahead of time. Dave in service was absolutely fantastic and very much about providing excellent customer service. I was very happy with how the service was delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Lindsay Foley Finance Manager , David Strachan Sales Manager , Andrew Foster Salesman , made my experience memorable and worthy of return business in the future, I'm a tough sell but they took it in stride and got me what I wanted from truck to payment. Highly recommended 👌🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The service was outstanding. RT kept me informed of parts/labor/price and when service would be done. He notified me of any additional repairs. Work done in a timely manner. The entire transaction was done professionally, courteously with customer service in mind. Thank you RT for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I have use Dealership to service my GMC yukon Before and still get great highway mileage and Excellent Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Inspection and oil change. Plus 60,000 check up. Dropped off. Had ca back by 11am.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

It was a smooth process, the salesman was a very courteous and professional and met my needs

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great service and staff was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I had an appointment for a state inspection and an oil change. The inspector did not show up. There were no available appointments the next week. I was told to come in early and they would fit me in. When I came back, they had me out in 1.5 hours. The service staff remained polite even when I was frustrated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Lindsay and Jeff were great helping us out!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Went here after having issue that the Greenbrier location made little to no effort to fix. Found the problem made rhe repair in under an hour and a half. If you need GMC service seems to be the place.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Service was performed primptly.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

worth the wait in my opinion! They helped me with an oil plug I needed Saturday when I got my free oil chg, and it saved me a great bit $! Appreciate their great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Daniel and Mike in Service department fit me into their busy schedule and I much appreciated that. Besides needing the new tire, I also needed a new battery.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Kash and Deshaun were very personable and professional. Would definitely return for future purchases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Provided great customer service and integrity. Did not try to charge me for a service that wasn’t necessary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Bought a car from this dealership. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE,VERY HELPFUL TEAM, TJ AND CASH MADE IT HAPPEN. THANKS!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

excellent service. appreciated Robert ives for always take good care of us when we come for maintenance

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Friendly staff and great service!


Leave Us A Review