Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everyone was friendly , kind and very professional. The work was done in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Atmosphere pleasant and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great customer service 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great service and they took care of my problem . R.T is the best! He is awesome guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Cierra was a Joy to work with and made the car buying experience fun!! Wes was great helping us with financing. I highly recommend seeing them both if you come here to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I made an appointment in advance and arrived about 10 minutes early to check in. Not only did they get me in right away but they had the oil change done in less than 45 minutes. Was very satisfied with the service provided, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Lindsay Foley has explained everything and got us the best option for our buck!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Lindsay was great with financing and explaining everything (I was a first time car buyer.) JD from sales was excellent and very professional. Manager Brent was all around great and on top of it.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Stop by to get my oil and filter change, service technician were very professional and caring, allowed time was very short and no issues at all.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Wonderful!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I always get good service here in a timely manner. The representatives always discuss the things that I should do to keep my vehicle running smoothly. The waiting room and bathroom are always clean and the staff very friendly. I drive about 15 - 20 miles to this dealership for these reasons.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Wasn't satisfied with my first salesman (very nice, just wasn't engaging and helpful, especially since I wanted to buy a truck that day), but when I asked for a different salesperson, he didn't hesitate to accommodate. General Mgr came out and was extremely helpful and hooked me up with Chris Keck. I'm very happy with my overall experience and love my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Service agent recognized my license plate and called me by name as I entered the doorway!!! I have never since having my Buick have any agents be on the ball since my 98 Toyota where service agent at their dealership alway greeted me!!!!That what I have missed the since I bought and owned this 2017 Buick in 2017!! Yeah how about that???? Am just about due for deciding what kind of car I want next????? Huh???!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great and fast service!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I had a good experience with the service department. People were friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Excellent service and attentive personnel!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Perfect service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The quality of the service and professionalism of the staff in keeping me inform about what is going on with my car is highly the most important thing. The person in the service department needs to be recognized for his dedication ,

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I really appreciate Southern Buick/Kia good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I was treated with kindness a little extra hospitality. She made me feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great service. Staff is top notch

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Professional, courteous! Everything taken care of in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Lindsay in finance got me great pricing and perks on my new car. The sales crew of Deshun, Gwynn and their manager, Dave worked wonderfully togther and they were all perfectly polite. I am thankful for Fred for getting the process started an entire day before! I am extremely grateful for Joe Miller, the General Sales Manager!! I feel so very blessed! 🙇🏻‍♀️🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Ashley was very nice, personable, and informative. She had great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Southern GMC Dealership did a great job and provided quality and timely service on my vehicle.service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

My husband and I came here today to purchase a new vehicle. Vinny was excellent and he was able to help us find what we were looking for! Essence was a great help to us as well! They’re both very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Made appointment online for state infection for March 2nd at 9am. Was told on arrival that they did not have anyone to do state inspections every other Saturday, so despite the confirmed appointment, we would have to come back another day. Was told that this problem happens regularly with the online scheduling system. Reschedule for March 9th at 9am and everything was fine. Overall, just a minor inconvenience, but steps should be taken to correct known issues like this. The original appointment was made over a month in advance and a simple review of upcoming appointments could have avoided the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

RT is the best service writer ever

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

My mother and I purchased a Hyundai, Kona. Cierra Lane was very nice and understanding. With her assistance, the dealership went over and beyond to help us. We are truly thankful!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Lindsay and Sierra are so wonderful. Everyone including the receptionist and David have been so wonderful to my family and I. I am so grateful we came here to get a truck for my family. They are SO family friendly. Love it here so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Awesome, quick service. Was able to work numbers and explain everything so simply ! Very family oriented as well! Would recommend to everyone 🙂 Lindsay and Deshun went ABOVE and beyond helping us , staying late to help us close that deal . We are so grateful !!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Work was done expeditiously. Service assistant was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I just purchased a Kia Carnival and had an excellent experience. Michelle was my sales consultant and she was great. She made sure I didn't leave without the vehicle I wanted. She actually went to Chesapeake to pick it up. 😃 Sarah, Erica, and David are definitely numbers people. They worked extremely hard to get an affordable price for me. All of my questions were answered and everyone was so friendly. My son still talks about the crackers and the dinosaurs. Michelle provided snacks and toys to keep my 7 year old occupied. He's excited about the new car too. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Always amazing and fast service when I come in to get service completed.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Third purchase here over a 15 year span. Second one from TJ who is an amazing professional sales rep! Trevor in finance was great too! Happy with round 3!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My experience was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Bought a Kia and signed paperwork there!!!!! Nice place!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Everything was great, efficient, nice Couldn’t have been any better

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Lindsay was so helpful in finance. I got the best possible deal. Thank you so much for all your help. Total rockstar at her job. Highly recommend Southern Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

David was my salesperson, awesome guy! Helped me get the price and payment I was looking for! He personally made sure the truck I bought was perfect inside and out before I took it home. Lindsey helped me finance the vehicle and got me a killer deal on gap insurance! Thanks for a more personal and smooth experience than CarMax!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Customer service is very professional, polite, and kind.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great experience. Very attentive and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Came in and bought a car with Cort, she was amazing and Id highly recommend her services. Essence and her team in finance (Sarah,Wes,and Lindsay) were great as well and super personable.10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was very impressed by all your staff, especially David White. He made the process so easy and kept us informed of everything that was going on with our purchase. Your entire team at Southern was pleasant, courteous and very helpful. From when we walked up to the door, until we got into our new car & drove off the lot. That was the quickest sale I have ever been involved with. David made sure we were not waiting long and he made sure every bit of our needs were taken care of. Thank you again David and Southern. We ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

The best time to invest in Forex & crypto currency is now...and the right person for the job is BRIAN LISA FX TRADER, forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again, I can assure you beyond doubts that BRIAN LISA FX TRADER is 100% reliable I've made my fourth 4th withdrawal trading with her. I made $12000 profit investing $1500 you can make above that all you need to do is... contact her via: WhatsApp: +1 (682) 302-4598 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I bought from there. The service is good. I'll continue my loyalty with Southern Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very friendly, timely& knowledgeable I appreciate the mechanics overall review of the car. Disappointed that the car wasn't vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Always quick and courteous Always calls for recommendations and suggestions. Always goes the extra mile to help and always calls when vehicle is ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Quick easy simple Employees and service people were courteous and to the point and got me out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The team here did an amazing job- JD and Sarah were top tier!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The sales people are so amazing. They were very kind and helped us so much. Thank you Cornelius Scott and Essence and Lindsay. Your the best 😍

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

These employees met me right away and took care of my business in dealing with a recall. And confirmed the process necessary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great staff: Thank you Sarah, Essence, Wes, Lindsay, and my guy JD!!! You guys answered all of our questions and got us into the right vehicle! The whole process was quick and easy. My family loves our new Seltos!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I had been looking at the Encore for a while. My Ford was 8 1/2 years old and I was very unhappy with the service I had been getting the last few years at the dealership. Deshun came up to me and we began our car conversation. He was very professional and patient and I never felt any pressure. Everyone was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It was good and got work done quickly The staff was very kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Overall great experience, David was very friendly and helpful and the work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Mike has great customer service skills, is knowlegable, and typically responsive. Due to staffing shortages, it was difficult to get updates on my vehicle which ended up being at the dealership for two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Ok Nope I went for the inspection Should have water available but I did not see any

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Chris was able to work out my deal, and had patience with me having my kids there, and was easy to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great service, it just took a long time. I dropped it off Friday night so it would be there when they opened and I had an appointment for 8:00am. An oil change and state inspection took until 3:00pm. That is a little rediculous!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I was there for a state inspection and tire rotation. I was told I didn't need the tire rotation because I only had 900 miles from last rotation, so I wasn't charged for that!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review